Exclusive Release: Lance Neptune – Fusion Inferno

23 Oct

We are pleased to announce the release of Lance Neptune’s latest project, Fusion Inferno. This pushes his tally to an astonishing 5 album releases this year, including Intergalactic, Golden Age, Neptune’s Return and Tropic Moon, with more sure to come before the year is over. 

“I try my hardest to do what I love but when humans constantly judge you it’s hard to continue. My albums & beatapes may sound the same, but they are not the same. I put alot of thought and feeling into my beats, although you may not see it because I’m so goofy. When you listen to this listen carefully and really admire my work”

– Lance Neptune

Click the cover to download the album, and visit sibatmedia.com/LanceNeptune to hear more of his music.

One Response to “Exclusive Release: Lance Neptune – Fusion Inferno”

  1. Mars 24 October 2011 at 02:32 #

    #OSP

Leave a Reply

