Update: Tyler, The Creator – Yonkers (3rd Verse & Lyrics)

14 Feb

“Oh, not again another critic writing report

I’m stabbing any blogging fucking hipster with a Pitchfork”

Tyler, The Creator released the 3rd verse off Yonkers, the lead single for his upcoming album, GOBLIN. Hit the jump for the radio rip and lyrics & then go buy the single on iTunes

They say success is the best revenge

So I beat DeShay up with a stack of magazines I’m in

Oh not again another critic writing report

I’m stabbing any blogging faggot hipster with a Pitchfork

Still suicidal, I am

I’m Wolf, Tyler put this fucking knife in my hand

I’m Wolf, Ace put that fuckin hole in my head

And I’m Wolf, that was me who shoved a cock in your bitch

WHAT THE FUCK MAN

Fuck the fame and all the hype G

I just want to know if my father would ever like me

But I don’t give a fuck so he’s probably just like me

A mother fucking goblin

FUCK EVERYTHING MAN

That’s what my conscience said

Then it bunny-hopped off my shoulder now my conscience dead

Now the only guidance I had is splattered on cement

Actions speak louder than words let me try this shit

Dead.

golfwang.

Leave a Reply

