Special Sale: Vintage Redskins Snapback Hats

13 Jan


I recently had a few of these vintage Redskins snapbacks fall into my hands, the same one that Wiz Khalifa was seen rocking at his show in DC. With a little advice from Miss Juhi, I’ve decided to offer them to you guys first, as a small thanks for your support. Any that I don’t sell on here, I’ll put up on Ebay for everyone else. It’s $40 plus $5 s&h, but if you live in the DMV you can pick it up in person. Shoot me an email [tycho @ sibatmedia.com] if you have any more questions. Taylor Gang or Die!

Leave a Reply

