Hello Sport Fans!

22 Nov

I love my Terps! Pic via sportslogos.net

Hi. I’m Saswat Misra and I will be writing sports for the Sibat Media blog. I am kind of new to blogging but hopefully I can provide you guys with some good sports insight and analysis. Some sports that I will be writing about here will be the NFL, NBA, NHL, NCAA Basketball, etc. I am a huge fan of the Oakland Raiders, Maryland Terrapins, Washington Wizards, Washington Capitals, Washington Redskins, and the Baltimore Ravens. There are also a few more teams and/or players that I have soft sides for but you will figure them out in the near future. I hope to have a weekly NFL spot previewing the upcoming weekend until the season is over. There will be a lot of random NBA/NHL post throughout the season of many rankings of various things in sports so I hope you guys will find that interesting. When the NFL season ends I hope to write more about NBA basketball and NHL hockey, especially the Wizards and the Capitals. With a let of New players and the new buzz surrounding DC sports it is an exciting time to talk about the teams and the players. I hope to have my first sports post ready by Tuesday. It will probably be a Recap of Week 11 in the NFL or a Preview of the Maryland Delaware St. game so get ready!

One Response to “Hello Sport Fans!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Hello Sport Fans! | Sibat -- Topsy.com - 22 November 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Tycho Dolphin, Sibat Media. Sibat Media said: [new post] SIBAT | Hello Sport Fans! http://bit.ly/a1bmlA […]

Leave a Reply

