What I’m Wearing Today

15 Oct

With the weather finally cooling off a little bit, I gladly siezed the opportunity to don a suit. My man Hugo at Jos A. Bank hooked me up with a bunch of new stuff over the summer, so I’ve been waiting to break it out. It may be hard to tell by the pictures, but I went with a navy blue suit and burgundy hard-bottoms. The stripes on the shirt are apparently purple, but they look more like dark red to me. Either way, I liked the way the burgundy/red/purple hues on my shirt, tie, shoes and belt complemented each other. More details on the briefcase later…

Suit – Jos A. Bank ($600)

Shoes – Johnston & Murphy ($135)

Socks – Calvin Klein ($3)

Shirt – Jos A. Bank (Traveler’s Collection) ($80)

Tie – Jos A. Bank (Signature Collection) ($50)

Suitcase – Stay tuned…


Leave a Reply

