What I’m Wearing Today

6 Oct

Living in the D.C.-Maryland-Virginia area, I try to avoid shopping for clothes at any mainstream stores, for fear of becoming another clone walking around with a North Face backpack, Gucci belt, American Eagle shirt, Shooters keychain, and Polo boots. However, one well-known store I do shop at is H&M because no matter how popular they get, their huge selection of low-priced, quality items is hard to pass up. Over time, I have collected several pieces from H&M stores, and today I wanted to showcase a few of them.

H&M Sweater ($30)

H&M Trousers ($40)

H&M European-Style Oxford Shoes ($20)

Arglye Socks ($5)

One Response to “What I’m Wearing Today”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention What I’m Wearing Today | Sibat -- Topsy.com - 6 October 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Tycho, Sibat Media. Sibat Media said: [new post] SIBAT | What I’m Wearing Today http://bit.ly/cOSwHh […]

Leave a Reply

