What I’m Wearing Today

27 Sep

Today’s forecast was supposed to be rainy and pretty cool, so I decided to try out this new jacket I picked up over the weekend. We actually ended up getting a torrential downpour, so me & my highwaters got to laugh at dudes in their Jordans walking through a couple inches of water on the way to class… 

Horn Rimmed Glasses  ($10)

Polo Windbreaker ($20)

L.O.G.G. Oxford Shirt ($25)

Levi’s 511 Skinny Jeans ($30)

Sperry Billfish 3-Eye Boat Shoe ($90)

You feeling it?

2 Responses to “What I’m Wearing Today”

  1. Anonymous 6 October 2011 at 14:17 #

    To preppy brah

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention What I’m Wearing Today | Sibat -- Topsy.com - 28 September 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Tycho, Tycho and Sibat Media, Sibat Media. Sibat Media said: [new post] SIBAT | What I’m Wearing Today http://bit.ly/auYDng […]

Leave a Reply

